•  
    Tonkinson Anne
    atonkinson@rosaliaschools.org
    HS Art
    Certificated

    Janell Baker
    Jbaker@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    5th Grade

    Certificated

    Brett Baum
    bbaum@rosaliaschools.org
    509-523-3061
    Superintendent
    Certificated

    Brianna Bell
    bbell@rosaliaschools.org
    509-523-3061
    1st Grade

    Hilory Brown
    hbrown@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Title I/LAP Support
    Certificated

    Brianna Duncan
    bduncan@rosaliaschools.org
    Ag. Teacher

    Paige Howard
    phoward@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    K-12 Physical Education
    Certificated

    Brenda Kjack
    bkjack@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    6th, 7th & 8th Grade
    Treasurer - REA
    Certificated

    Jamie Lawrence
    jlawrence@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Special Education

    Certificated

    Lisa Loucks
    lloucks@rosaliaschools.org
    509. 523.3061
    7th Grade Language Arts
    6th and 7th Grade Mathematics Title I/LAP Director
    Certificated

    Clif Marr
    cmarr@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Science Education (6-12)
    Certificated

    Matt McLain
    mmclain@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Principal
    Spanish Teacher
    Professional Administrator Certificated

    Steven Munson
    smunson@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Music Education
    Certificated

    Jennifer Olson
    jolson@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    HS English
    HS History
    HS ASB Advisor
    Secretary - Rosalia Education Association
    Certificated

    Leslie Peterschick
    lpeterschick@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    2nd Grade
    Certificated

    Scott Raynor
    sraynor@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Mathematics Education (8-12)
    Certificated

    Brian Reid
    breid@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    4th Grade

    Certificated

    Cassie Russell
    crussell@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    English/Language Arts 9-12
    Certificated

    Jenna Schu
    jschu@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    K-12 Counselor
    Certificated

    Ethan Silvieus
    esilvieus@rosaliaschools.org
    509-523-3061
    Kindergarten
    Certified