Rosalia School District

Honoring the past; building a dynamic future

Corenna Atwood
catwood@rosaliaschools.org
Paraeducator
Classified

Shelly Beach
sbeach@rosaliaschools.org
Bus Driver
Dishwasher
P.S.E. President
Classified

Dode Blank
dblank@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.2261
Bus Driver
Classified

Tysen Blank
tblank@rosaliaschools.org
509-523-3061
Custodian
Classified

Marita Bothman
mbothman@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061 x3103
PreSchool Lead Teacher
Classified

Kellie Brown
kbrown@rosaliaschools.org
Cook
Classified

Phyllis Brown
pbrown@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061 x3117
Business Manager
Classified

Tina Coe
tcoe@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.2261
Bus Driver
Classified

Scott DeGon
sdegon@rosaliaschools.org
509-523-3061 ext. 3005
Maintenance Supervisor
Classified

Jennifer Engel
sengel@rosaliaschools.org
Para Educator
Classified

Chris Ferrell
cferrell@rosaliaschools.org
Para Educator
Classified

Leslie Gunnels
lgunnels@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061
Office Manager & Registrar
Classified

Hip Guzman
hguzman@rosaliaschools.org
Custodian
Classified

Jennifer Heck
jheck@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061
Para Educator
Classified

Peggy Henning
phenning@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061 x3116
District Clerk
Classified

Lisa McGuire
lmcguire@rosaliaschools.org
Para Educator
Classified

B.J. Oja
bjoja@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061
School Nurse
Classified

Justin Pittmann
jpittmann@rosaliaschools.org
Bus Driver
Classified

Lora Price
lprice@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.2261
Bus Driver
Classified

Lorrie Shelton
lshelton@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061 x3126
Food Service Supervisor

Classified

Mat Smith
msmith@rosaliaschools.org
Bus Shop 509.523.2261
Transportation Supervisor
Classified

Ella Solbrack
esolbrack@rosaliaschools.org
509.523.3061
Librarian
Classified


CLOSE