•  
    Terry Boxleitner
    tboxleitner@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Physical Education (K-12)
    Certificated

    Hilory Brown
    hbrown@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Kindergarten
    Certificated

    Justin Brumley
    jbrumley@rosalia.wednet.edu
    509.523.3061
    Music Education
    Certificated

    Paige Copple
    pcopple@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    1st Grade
    Certificated

    Carley Dube
    cdube@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Elementary Reading Specialist
    Title I/LAP Director
    Highly Capable Director

    Certificated

    Jodi Heitstuman
    jheitstuman@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    5th Grade

    Certificated

    Brenda Kjack
    bkjack@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    6th, 7th & 8th Grade
    Treasurer - REA
    Certificated

    Lisa Loucks
    lloucks@rosaliaschools.org
    509. 523.3061
    7th Grade Language Arts
    6th and 7th Grade Mathematics
    Certificated

    Clif Marr
    cmarr@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Science Education (6-12)
    Certificated

    Janet Morgan
    jmorgan@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Special Education

    Certificated

    Sean Moss
    smoss@rosaliaschools.org
    (509) 523-3961
    Middle School Social Studies and High School Art

    Jennifer Olson
    jolson@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    HS English
    HS History
    HS ASB Advisor
    Secretary - Rosalia Education Association
    Certificated

    Dee Peterschick
    dpeterschick@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Agriculture Education
    FFA Advisor

    Certificated

    Leslie Peterschick
    lpeterschick@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    2nd Grade
    Certificated

    Scott Raynor
    sraynor@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Mathematics Education (8-12)
    Certificated

    Brian Reid
    breid@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    4th Grade

    Certificated

    Jenna Schu
    jschu@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    K-12 Counselor
    Certificated

    Molly Turner
    mturner@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523-3061
    3rd Grade
    President - REA
    Certificated

    Michelle Van Dyke
    mvandyke@rosaliaschools.org
    509.523.3061
    Spanish
    HS English
    Language Arts (8th)
    Certificated